Composition of the Governing Board

  • 3 parent governors
  • 1 head teacher
  • 1 staff governor
  • 2 Foundation
  • 1 Associate Governor
  • 1 LEA Governor

Chair of Governors

Kevin Nichol

Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs Elizabeth Thompson

Governing Body

Mrs Marie Graham – (Headteacher)

Mr Kevin Nicol – (Foundation / Chair)

Mrs Elizabeth Thompson – (Parent / Vice chair)

Mrs Jennifer Colley – (Staff)

Mrs Faye Cunningham – (LEA)

Mr David Smith – (Associate Member)

Mrs Joanne Roadley – (Parent)

Mr Christopher Spoors (Foundation)

Mrs Heather Hudson (Foundation)


Bishop Chadwick Catholic Education Trust

On 30th April 2019, St Mary’s Catholic Primary School joined Bishop Chadwick Catholic Education Trust.

Evolve Business Centre
Cygnet Way, Rainton Bridge South Business Park
Tyne & Wear

Telephone number: 09940352

Information & Register of Interests