Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-20*

Term First day Last day
Autumn term Tue 07 Sep 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020
Autumn half term Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020
Autumn term Mon 02 Nov 2020 Fri 18 Dec 2020
Christmas holiday Mon 21 Dec 2020 Fri 01 Jan 2021
Spring term Mon 04 Jan 2021 Fri 12 Feb 2021
Spring half term Mon 15 Feb 2021 Fri 19 Feb 2021
Spring term Mon 22 Feb 2021 Thu 01 Apr 2021
Easter holiday Fri 02 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021
Summer term Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 28 May 2021
Summer half term Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021
Summer term Mon 07 Jun 2021 Thu 23 Jul 2021
Summer holiday Mon 26 Jul 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021

*Please make sure that you take into account in-service days (school closed to pupils)

In-service days

Monday 07 September 2020
Friday 02 July 2021
Friday 23 July 2021

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2020/21